The Board of the Privacy First Foundation consists of the following persons, in their personal capacity:

- Paul Korremans (chairman and treasurer)

- Haykush Hakobyan (secretary

- Marc Smits (general board member) 

- Wilmar Hendriks (general board member). 

The Privacy First board sets our general policies and meets at least once a month. Privacy First board members do not receive reimbursement for their board activities.

Our Partners

logo Voys Privacyfirst
logo greenhost
logo platfrm
logo AKBA
logo boekx
logo brandeis
banner ned 1024px1
logo demomedia
Pro Bono Connect logo
privacy coalitie deelnemer

Follow us on Twitter

twitter icon

Follow our RSS-feed

rss icon

Follow us on LinkedIn

linked in icon

Follow us on Facebook

facebook icon